Friday, November 8, 2019, Global Prayer Call

 

A Powerful 1-Hour of United Prayer Facilitating revival for the Healing and Transformation of Nations

From The United States  

4:00 PM EST; 3:00 PM CST; 2:00 PM MST; 1:00 PM PST; 12:00 PM AKST 

Dial-in Number: 712 770 4160   +  Access Code: 644817#

From Over 50 other countries 

Dial-in Number of country   +  Access Code: 644817#  

Click here now to view the list of countries, dial-in numbers, and access code

Click here to determine the time of this MGPT for countries in other time zones

Join the Call free of cost via the Internet from a computer anywhere in the world using FreeConference Call VOIP Dialer 

Click here to join the call using the FreeConference Call VOIP Dialer  

About the Monthly Global Prayer Teleconference

The Monthly Global Prayer Teleconference (MGPT) was created by IPMI in 2012 and since then, this global prayer call, which is hosted three times per month, has facilitated Christians around the world to unite in prayer for spiritual revival in the church for the healing and transformation of nations. Each session of the MGPT is led by a diverse team of facilitators, consisting of pastors and other Christian leaders from across the United States and various other nations.  Up to 1,000 callers are able to join us for each session of the MGPT by Internet or phone. Those with access to the Internet are able to do so free of cost from computers or smartphone using the freeconferencecallhd.com App.  Persons from the United States and more than 50 other countries are able to join the MGPT calls free of cost, depending on their respective phone plans.    

Event Properties

Event Date 11-08-2019 4:00 pm
Event End Date 11-08-2019 5:00 pm
Individual Price Free

Follow Us Social networks

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Please type your full name.
Invalid email address.