Saturday, August 8, 2020, Global Prayer Call

 Join us for this powerful hour of United Prayer for the Spiritual Healing and Transformation of Nations

9:00 AM EDT; 8:00 AM CST; 7:00 AM MST 6:00 AM PST; 5:00 AM AKST

 

The challenges confronting the United States and other nations around the world, particularly during this COVID-19 global Pandemic, could not be more formidable. But united prayer is the key to unleashing God's redemptive power in the nations during these difficult situations. Help make a difference to our troubled world through prayer. Join us for this powerful one hour time of prayer on Zoom.  Space is limited and registration is required in advance of this meeting. . 

 Worship Leader

Bridgette Bentley, CaliforniaBridgette Bentley, California

To register in advance for this global prayer call via zoom, click on the registration button below.  An email will be sent to you  with instructions to join the call

 

 

About the Monthly Global Prayer Teleconference

The Monthly Global Prayer Teleconference (MGPT) was created by IPMI in 2012 and since then, this global prayer call, which is hosted three times per month, has facilitated Christians around the world to unite in prayer for spiritual revival in the church for the healing and transformation of nations. Each session of the MGPT is led by a diverse team of facilitators, consisting of pastors and other Christian leaders from across the United States and various other nations.  

Event Properties

Event Date 08-08-2020 9:00 am
Event End Date 08-08-2020 10:00 am
Individual Price Free

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Who We Are | Contact Us

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Please type your full name.
Invalid email address.

Follow Us On Social Media

Click to follow us on facebook and twitter