JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 650

Board of Directors

Board Officers

Rev. Newton Gabbidon -  President & Board Chairman
Rev. Dr. Joseph Campbell - Vice President (Senior Pastor, Cross Creek Church, Lebanon, Missouri)
Merris Small, CPA - Treasurer (Assistant Professor of Accounting, City University of New York)
Timothy Brown - ActingSecretary (Retired Vice President, Bank of New York)

Board Members 

Delvin Guzman (Retired Supervisor, Bank of New York  Mellon) 
Rev. Godfrey Oneale (Manager at Walmart, Houston, Texas)
Robert Parris, M.D., FACC (Cardiology Center at Sparks, Fort Smith, Arkansas)
Marlon Samuels (Vice President, T. D. Bank, Manhattan, New York)

Board Committees' Chairs

Finance Committee -  Merris Small, CPA
Succession Planning  - Robert Parris, MD, FACC

In Memory:

Trevor Alexander, Snr (Member of Board of Directors 2000 - 2017; Former Treasurer and Board Secretary)
Rev. Ivylyn Leslie (Member of Board of Directors 1997 - 2018; Founding Trustee)  

Who We Are | Contact Us

Please type your full name.
Invalid email address.
Invalid Input

Follow Us on Social Media